Government of Tripura Directorate of Kokborok & Other Minority Languages Education Department Agartala, Tripura (W)

No. F. 2(3)/KBK-OML/2012/933 - 955

Dated, Agartala, the 31 - 05 - 2018.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor of Tripura is pleased to reconstitute the Advisory Committee for Development of Mog Language with the following members:-

1.	Sri Ankya Mog, BAC Chairman, Julaibari RD Block-	Chairman
2.	Sri Doang Mog, H.M, Silachari,Gumati Tripura Vi	ce-Chairman
3.	Director, Kokborok & OML, Agartala Memb	er Secretary
4.	Director, SCERT, School Edn. Deptt. Agartala	member
5.	P.O Education, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura	member
6.	Sri Chingsamong Mog, Under Secretary, FD	member
7.	Sri Thaikhai Choudhury, Rtd. Joint Director, ICA Deptt.	member
8.	Sri Suchala Mog, Rtd. Sl, Kalshi, Santir bazaar, South Tripura	member
9.	Smt. Krairi Mog Choudhury, H.M, Mohanpur Girls High School	member
10.	Sri Usajen Mog, TCS, ADM, West Tripura, Agartala	member
11.	Sri Thailow Mog, H.M (High), Sabroom English Medium H.S Schoo	l member
12.	Sri Gautam Mog Choudhury, Laltila, Santir bazaar, South Tripura	member
13.	Sri Babul Mog, TFS, Ambassa, Dhalai Tripura	member
14.	Sri Thaisa Mog, H.M, Gandachara, Dhalai Tripura	member
15.	Sri Unuching Mog, Laltila, LDC, PRTI, Udaipur	member
16.	Sri Thailaong Mog,Suknachari, Silachari, Gumati Tripura	member
17.	Sri Chelafru Mog, H.M (Pry), Harina, Sabroom, South Tripura	member
18. Special invitee: - Director, Elementary Education.		



The Function of the Committee will be as follows:-

- i. To advise the Government in the matter of Development of Mog Language.
- ii. To advise on any other important issues that may be relevant and referred to the Advisory Committee by the Government.

This shall be in force from the date of issue of this Notification until further orders.

(Uma Debbarma)
Under Secretary (SE)
to the Govt. Of Tripura

To:-

- 1. The Chairman, Advisory Committee for development of Mog Language.
- 2. The Vice-Chairman, Advisory Committee for development of Mog Language.
- 3. All Members ______ Advisory Committee for development of Mog Language

Copy to:-

- 1. The P.S to the Hon'ble Minister (Education) etc. Department for kind information to the Hon'ble Minister.
- 2. The P.S to the Principal Secretary (SE) for kind information of Principal Secretary.
- 3. The Manager, Tripura Government Press, Agartala for information with a request to kindly publish the above mentioned Memo in the next issue of the Tripura Gazette.
- 4. The Director, Directorate of Kokborok & OML, Agartala for information.
- 5. The Director, SCERT, Agartala for information.
- 6. The Director, Secondary/ Elementary Education Department for information.

(Uma Debbarma)
Under Secretary (SE)
to the Govt. Of Tripura